"Your Independent Community Bank"
Banner
Van Orin (815)-638-2111
Fax (815) 638-2554
Malden (815) 643-2121
Fax (815) 643-2343
First State Bank Of Van Orin
1st

Calendar of Events

Days Closed

  • New Years Day
    Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Day
    Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Presidents Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Honoring Juneteenth
    Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veterans Day
    Thursday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday November 24, 2022
  • Christmas Day
    Saturday, December 25, 2022

Days Closing Early At 11 AM

  • Christmas Eve
    Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Years Eve Day
    Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Good Friday Day
    Friday, April 15, 2022